Skip to content

Meet the Education Team

The Education Team consists of the Founders, the Education Division Staff, Faculty Instructors and Task Force members for various development projects.

Click each team member’s photo to read their bio.


Education Division Staff

We are grateful to the instructors who contributed to the CNWI Task Force’s overhaul of the CNWI manual:
Teah Anders, Judy Archer-Dick, Carolyn Barney, Kimberly Buchanan, Linda Fletcher, Leah Gangelhoff, Chris Mason, Gail McCarthy, Julie Riekes, Barbara Schwerdt, Silke Wittig

Back To Top